Brisbane

Building 1
230 Lutwyche Road
Windsor QLD 4030
PO Box 215
Fortitude Valley QLD 4006

Einfo@true.org.au
View map View map

Clinic

P07 3250 0200
F07 3250 0293
Weekdays 9:00-5:00
(last booking at 3:30)

Education & Administration

P07 3250 0240
F07 3250 0292
Weekdays 8:30-4:30

Cairns

Ground Floor Solander Centre
182 Grafton Street
Cairns QLD 4870

PO Box 1678
Cairns QLD 4870
View map View map

Clinic

P07 4051 3788
F07 4031 6017
Ecnsadmin@true.org.au
Weekdays 8:30-5:00 (Wednesday bookings available from 7:30)

Education & Administration

P07 4031 2232
Ecairnseducation@true.org.au
Weekdays 8:30-4:30

Sexual Assault Service

P07 4031 3590
Ecsas@true.org.au
Weekdays 9:00-5:00

Gold Coast

Level 15, Corporate Centre One 
2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217

View map View map

Education & Administration

07 5531 2636
07 5591 7585
gcoastedu@true.org.au

Inala

Co-located with headspace
PCYC Inala
37 Swallow Street
Inala QLD 4077
View map View map

Clinic

P07 3727 5000 (headspace)
F07 3279 8444 (headspace)

For appointments and clinic hours, please contact headspace and ask for the next True clinic
For all other queries, please contact our Ipswich clinic P07 3281 4088 (True, Ipswich)
F07 3282 7088 (True, Ipswich)
Eipsadmin@true.org.au

Ipswich

Shop 5
54 Limestone Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

PO Box 429
Ipswich QLD 4305
View map View map

Clinic

P07 3281 4088
F07 3282 7088
Eipsadmin@true.org.au
Mon, Tue, Thur 9:00-4:30 Friday 9:00-2:00

Education & Administration

P07 3281 4088
Eipswicheducation@true.org.au

Rockhampton

Glenmore Shopping Village     301-307 Farm Street           Norman Gardens Q 4701

PO Box 3198
Red Hill
Rockhampton QLD 4701
View map View map

Clinic

P07 4927 3999
F07 4927 6003
Erckadmin@true.org.au
Mon & Tue 8:45 - 4:00
Wed & Thu 8:45 - 4:30
Fri 8:45 - 3:00

Education & Administration

P07 4921 3655
Ecqeducation@true.org.au

Sunshine Coast

Unit 4/8 Denna St
Maroochydore QLD 4558

PO Box 674
Maroochydore QLD 4558
View map View map

Education & Administration

P07 5479 0755
F07 5479 0766
Escoastedu@true.org.au

Toowoomba

Level 1
661 Ruthven Street     Toowoomba QLD 4350

PO Box 3361
Toowoomba BC QLD 4350

View map View map

Clinic

P07 4632 8166
F07 4632 2365
Etwbadmin@true.org.au
Weekdays 8:30-5:00

Education & Administration

P07 4632 8166
Etoowoombaeducation@true.org.au