Brisbane

Building 1
230 Lutwyche Road
Windsor QLD 4030

Einfo@true.org.au
View map View map

Clinic

P07 3250 0200
F07 3250 0293
Weekdays 9:00-5:00

Education & Administration

P07 3250 0240
F07 3250 0292
Weekdays 8:30-4:30

Cairns

Ground Floor Solander Centre
182 Grafton Street
Cairns QLD 4870

PO Box 1678
Cairns QLD 4870
View map View map

Clinic

P07 4051 3788
F07 4031 6017
Ecnsadmin@true.org.au
Weekdays 8:30-5:00 (Wednesday bookings available from 7:30)

Education & Administration

P07 4031 2232
Ecairnseducation@true.org.au Weekdays 8:30-4:30

Sexual Assault Service

P07 4031 3590
Ecsas@true.org.au
Weekdays 9:00-5:00

 



Gold Coast

Level 15, Corporate Centre One 
2 Corporate Court
Bundall QLD 4217

PO Box 1733
Southport QLD 4215
View map View map

Education & Administration

07 5531 2636
07 5591 7585
gcoastedu@true.org.au

Ipswich

Shop 5
54 Limestone Street
Ipswich QLD 4305

PO Box 429
Ipswich QLD 4305
View map View map

Clinic

P07 3281 4088
F07 3282 7088
Eipsadmin@true.org.au
Mon, Tue, Thur 9:00-4:30 Friday 9:00-2:00

Education & Administration

P07 3281 4088
Eipswicheducation@true.org.au

Rockhampton

Glenmore Shopping Village     301-307 Farm Street           Norman Gardens Q 4701

PO Box 11
Rockhampton QLD 4700
View map View map

Clinic

P07 4927 3999
Erckadmin@true.org.au
Mon 8:45 - 4:00
Tue 8:45 - 4:30
Wed 8:45 - 3:00
Thu 8:45 - 5:30
Fri 8:45 - 3:00

Education & Administration

P07 4921 3655
Escoastedu@true.org.au

Sunshine Coast

Palmyra Building
43-45 Primary School Court
Maroochydore QLD 4558

PO Box 674
Maroochydore QLD 4558
View map View map

Education & Administration

P07 5479 0755
F07 5479 0766
Escoastedu@true.org.au

Toowoomba

Level 1
661 Ruthven Street     Toowoomba QLD 4350

PO Box 3361
Village Fair QLD 4350

View map View map

Clinic

P07 4632 8166
Etwbadmin@true.org.au 
Weekdays 8:30-5:00

Education & Administration

P07 4632 8166
Etoowoombaeducation@true.org.au